CONTACT US

UK Head Office 

Suite 6&7 Thorn Business Centre

Rotherwas

Herefordshire

HR2 6JT

 

Key Account Management:

Bryher Bailey, Global Key Accounts

M: +44 (0) 785 079 4675   T: +44 (0) 203 503 0338

e-mail: bryher.bailey@ambreyrisk.com

Dave Robson, Senior Account Manager

M: +44 (0) 775 349 7502   T: +44 (0) 203 503 0979

e-mail: dave.robson@ambreyrisk.com

Harry Pearce, Intelligence Manager

M: +44 (0) 785 079 6492   T: +44 (0) 203 503 0342

e-mail: intelligence@ambreyrisk.com

Shikha Sawant, Key Accounts India / Asia

M: +91 7045 648 878   T: +44 (0) 203 503 0966

e-mail: shikha.sawant@ambreyrisk.com

Anais Zhou, Business Development Manager China

M: +86 130 720 96025

e-mail: anais.zhou@ambreyrisk.com

Service Delivery:

Please copy in servicedelivery@ambreyrisk.com into all e-mail correspondence.

Dean Clifton, Associate Director Service Delivery

M: +44 (0) 7850 794 684   T: +44 (0) 203 503 0341

email: dean.clifton@ambreyrisk.com

Senior Transit Manager

Anna Trumper

M: +44 (0) 7713 394 345   T: +44 (0) 203 503 0323

e-mail: anna.trumper@ambreyrisk.com

Transit Managers

Francesca Bishop

M: +44 (0) 7713 201 628   T: +44 (0) 203 503 0335

e-mail: francesca.bishop@ambreyrisk.com

Steve Champken

M: +44 (0) 7713 201 351   T: +44 (0) 203 503 0337

e-mail: steve.champken@ambreyrisk.com

Kate Evans 

M: +44 (0) 7713 201 311  T: +44 (0) 203 503 0969

e-mail: kate.evans@ambreyrisk.com

Simon Flather

M: +44 (0) 7713 201 404 T: +44 (0) 203 503 0964

e-mail: simon.flather@ambreyrisk.com

Holly Gammage

M: +44 (0) 7850 796 500   T: +44 (0) 203 503 0963

e-mail: holly.gammage@ambreyrisk.com

Inta Kauzena

M: +44 (0) 7713 072 401   T: +44 (0) 203 503 0977

e-mail: inta.kauzena@ambreyrisk.com

Matt Owen

M: +44 (0) 7736 455 432   T: +44 (0) 203 503 0972

e-mail: matt.owen@ambreyrisk.com

Gaby Williams

M: +44 (0) 7850 796 499   T: +44 (0) 203 503 0371

e-mail: gaby.williams@ambreyrisk.com 

Regional Offices

Korea – Luis Bong

110 – 512, No. 914, Gwanghwamun, Platinum B/D,

Jeokseon-Dong, Jongno – GU, Seoul, Korea

M: +82.10.4111.1546     T: +82. 2. 737.4443 

Skype : luyluis1   e-mail: luis.bong@ambreyrisk.com 

Dubai – Christina Matysiak

3401-01, Swiss Tower,

Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, UAE

M: +971 (0) 50 150 2439

e-mail: christina.matysiak@ambreyrisk.com

Japan - Asao Shirai

M: +8180 4620 7477 T: +44 (0) 203 503 0387

email: asao.shirai@ambreyrisk.com

Media

media@ambreyrisk.com

Recruitment

If you would like to upload your resume for MSO positions, please go to the careers page and complete the form or visit www.ambreytraining.com

Enquiries

+44 (0) 203 503 0330